Note: You still need to ask for connection records to be shared if you want to change anything on a shared data flow or if you want to help a team member create new data flows.
You can use read-only mode on integrator.io for integration data flows that you're monitoring. You no longer need to ask users to share connection records with you to see the details of a data flow. If you're a monitor for an integration, you'll have read-only views of all the data flows in the integration by default.
Please sign in to leave a comment.