The green check mark indicates the matched accounts. Click ‘Mark as Cleared’. The transactions are permanently matched and cleared. If the action needs to be reversed, select the ‘Undo Automatch’ (before marking them as cleared) displayed in the above screenshot.
Once the match is established, the SVB record is tagged with the NetSuite ID.
The status is changed to ‘Cleared’ in the record.
Once transactions are ‘marked as cleared’, the records are visible in NetSuite (native record), where they are finally updated as reconciled.
If you want to undo matching after the records are ‘marked as cleared’, it is possible only from the NetSuite backend and by an authorized system administrator.