Only the owner of the integrator.io account can uninstall the integration app.
Impact of uninstalling the integration app
In the integration app
The following are removed from your integration app tile:
- All the backend docs, mapping details, customizations, and connection details.
- The integration app tile is deleted, hence all the details of values set on the Settings will be deleted.
In SAP Business ByDesign
- The Multi-Customer Solution created in SAP Business ByDesign is not deleted on uninstallation of the Salesforce account or the Salesforce - SAP Business ByDesign integration app.
Uninstall the integration app
Uninstalling the integration app, removes all components, including the integration tile, from your integrator.io account. After uninstalling you can re-install from the marketplace as long as you have a valid subscription. Be very certain that you want to uninstall it as this action cannot be undone.
- Sign in to your integrator.io account and navigate to your integration app tile.
- Navigate to Admin > Uninstall.
- Click Uninstall.
- On the confirmation window, click Uninstall.