Your integrator.io data is saved automatically for at least 30 days. You can purge this data at any time.
Important: Celigo and integrator.io don’t store customer data, ever. The only data stored is specific to your integrator.io account. For example, you can review records or run details, files, errors, and script logs. A purge permanently deletes your data from integrator.io.
Navigate to your Error Dashboard and use the Actions button to the right of each record to purge it. You can purge the following data:
|Run history||Downloadable data files in file-based flow runs|
|Error dashboard||Resolved errors|
|Debug logs||Export and import debug logs, connection debug logs and script logs|
The integrator.io will automatically delete the following data after 30 days:
|Preview data||Includes export, import, data loader, advanced field editors AFEs|
|Canceled flow data||Canceled flow data is automatically purged after 30 days|