Rate this feature
Included in the Jan. 2023 release If you’re an account owner or administrator, you can enable your integrator.io data for 30 or more days at Account → Data retention. The data retention period varies based on your Celigo license, which you can upgrade anytime. You can also delete records if your customers exercise the Right to Delete. This functionality is compliant with GDPR and CCPA rules.
The retention period is based on the day you created or upgraded your account. For example, if your subscription starts on September 1st and your Data retention period is set to 30 days, any data processed on the 1st is retained until September 30th. Data processed on September 30th will be retained until October 29th. Any data before your upgrade will be deleted at the original limit you had.
The default retention period is 30 days. You can opt for a longer retention period based on your subscription, for up to 60, 90, or 180 days.
Click the Request upgrade button to request an upgrade, and someone will contact you.
The following data is automatically saved. integrator.io will store any data generated after your upgrade according to your new plan.
|Account dashboard||Run history data, including, but not limited to Integration, Flow, Success, Ignored, Errors, Auto-resolved|
|Integration dashboard||Run history data, including, but not limited to Flow, Success, Ignored, Errors, Auto-resolved|
|Run console||Flow run data, including, but not limited to Step, Status, Success, Ignored, Errors, Auto-resolved, Duration|
|Run history||Historical run data and the ability to download the file in the case of file-based flow runs. Includes: Flow, Status, Duration, Started, Completed, Success, Ignored, Errors|
|Error dashboard||Historical data, including opened and resolved errors, the ability to edit retry data, error request and response data, and retries performed.|
|Debug logs||Includes export, import, connection, and script debug logs|
|Preview data||Includes export, import, data loader, and advanced field editors AFEs|
You can delete records if you choose to or if your customers exercise their Right to Delete. This functionality is compliant with GDPR and CCPA rules. You can delete resolved errors, files from run history, and debug and script logs. You cannot delete metadata, including job run details, statistics, timestamps, success count, ignore count and error count, etc. You’ll have to choose what you want to delete to purge the data.